Category: mp3

Moonlight Swim - Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (Soundtrack)


1961
Label: RCA - RD.27238 • Format: Vinyl LP, Mono • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack
Download Moonlight Swim - Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (Soundtrack)

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace My Mask - Dethcentrik - The Fourth Reich (File). Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Elvis Presley. Let's go on a moonlight swim Far away from the crowd All alone upon the beach Our lips and our arms Close within each other's reach Will be on a…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all Moonlight Swim - Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (Soundtrack) artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags oldies elvis presley 60s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Blue Hawaii Elvis Presleylisteners. Let's go on a moonlight swim Far away from the crowd All alone upon the beach Our lips and our arms Close within each other's reach Will be on a… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll " or simply "the King". Presley was born in Tupelo, Mississippi, and relocated to Memphis, Tennessee, with his family when he was 13 years old.

His music career began there inrecording at Sun Records with producer Sam Phillips, who wanted to bring the Moonlight Swim - Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (Soundtrack) of African American music to a wider audience.

Accompanied by guitarist Scotty Moore … read more. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to… read more. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll " or s… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday Thats Alright Too - Philippé Wynne* - Starting All Over June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Im Not Worth The Tears - Dolly Parton - Dolly Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 Moonlight Swim - Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (Soundtrack) Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Bătrânul - Za Duff - Descânt Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Barrelhouse Blues - Various - Blues Collection, Una Punto .40 (Playero 40) - Playero D.J. - The Best of Playero, Audio Two - Peanut Butter Wolf - Yo! 45 Raps Vol. 1, Hero - Europe - Start From The Dark

6 Thoughts to “ Moonlight Swim - Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (Soundtrack) ”

  1. Sakinos
    Blue Hawaii (Original Soundtrack) Elvis Presley Soundtrack ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on No More 5 Can't Help Falling In Love 6 Rock-A-Hula Baby 7 Moonlight Swim 8 Ku-U-I-Po 9 Ito Eats 10 Slicin' Sand 11 Hawaiian Sunset 12 Beach Boy Blues 13 The Essential Elvis Presley.
  2. Vitaur
    Lyrics to Moonlight Swim by Elvis Presley from the Blue Hawaii [Video] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  3. Mektilar
    Watch the video for Moonlight Swim from Elvis Presley's Blue Hawaii for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Moonlight Swim from Elvis Presley's Blue Hawaii for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Scrobbling is when fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfo tracks the music you listen to and automatically adds it to.

Leave a Comment