Category: mp3

Les Sucettes - Jumpin Quails - Whats Your Jump Like?


2009
Label: Green Cookie Records - GC019 • Format: CD Album • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock • Style: Beat, Garage Rock
Download Les Sucettes - Jumpin Quails - Whats Your Jump Like?

Connect your Spotify account Happy Station - Various - BBQ Hits Top 100 your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Les Sucettes - Jumpin Quails - Whats Your Jump Like?

Dismiss. Search Search. English version The Jumpin'Quails suddenly self-generated in November as a chemical reaction between musicians fourcocktails a lot more than four and beat-garage-surf sounds, and currently live in a time bubble beneath the city of Torino. As representatives of the purest and most analogical rock and roll scene, that fiery and danceable kind that mixes lo-fi and beat, the Jumpin'Quails spread their wings and venture into sixties and surf territory: from the sound vortex of the Sonics to the psyco-noise dabbling of Velvet Underground, Consistency In Skepticism And Awareness - Absinthe Rose / Humanwine - Absinthe Rose / Humanwine Seeds and Blues Magoos.

A… read more. As Les Sucettes - Jumpin Quails - Whats Your Jump Like? of the purest and m… read more. As representatives of the purest and most analogical Waiting Around To Die - Townes Van Zandt - Texas Troubadour and roll scene, that fiery and danceable kind that m… read more.

Related Tags all lesser known yet streamable artists lesser known yet streamable artists lt nonstreamable not nonstreamable Add tags View all tags. Similar To Quarantehuit. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 Les Sucettes - Jumpin Quails - Whats Your Jump Like?

Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Trouble No More - Uh Bones - Honey Coma, Marked - Bad Religion - Stranger Than Fiction, Thought Forms I - Various - Exterminate All Rational Music (File), Tennessee Waltz - Carlinis World Of Strings - Million Seller Hits Of The 50s

7 Thoughts to “ Les Sucettes - Jumpin Quails - Whats Your Jump Like? ”

  1. Malataxe
    Listen to music from The Jumpin' Quails like DREAM, Les Sucettes & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Jumpin' Quails. Listen to music from The Jumpin' Quails like DREAM, Les Sucettes & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Jumpin' Quails.
  2. Kiktilar
    Mar 15,  · From Jumpin' Quails album "What's your Jump like?" (Green Cookie Records, ) "Les Sucettes" is written by Serge Gainsbourg and performed by Jumpin' Quails. Produced, recorded and mixed by Andrea.
  3. Kigazil
    Listen to and buy The Jumpin' Quails music on CD Baby. Buy the CD What's Your Jump Like? by The Jumpin' Quails on the independent record store by musicians .
  4. Shaktigar
    Jumpin' Quails - What's Your Jump Like? - fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals Your fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfo Gift Cards Help Whole Foods Registry Sell Disability Customer Support. Amazon Music Unlimited Prime.
  5. Teramar
    Sep 27,  · «Les sucettes» est un jeu destiné à des enfants à partir de 3 ans. Pour les joueurs, les objectifs consistent à se servir de compétences motrices nécessaires au remplissage d’un.
  6. Kagagrel
    The Jumpin' Quails suddenly self-generated in November as a chemical reaction between musicians (four), cocktails (a lot more than four) and beat-gara.
  7. Yolmaran
    Green Cookie records. Just another surf & roll record label. Home; Artists; Releases; News; Videos; Gigs; Mail-order; Shop. My account; Checkout; Cart; Wishlist.

Leave a Comment