Category: mp3

La Patria Prisionera / La Patria Prigionera - Inti-Illimani* - Hacia La Libertad


1975
Label: Foreign Disc - CFD-0002 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •
Download La Patria Prisionera / La Patria Prigionera - Inti-Illimani* - Hacia La Libertad

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags folk chile musica andina latin world Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 7 more. The Untitled - Archie! / Ma Chia Nar - Plays The Hits / The Korean Organist Sensation was formed in by a group of university students and it acquired widespread popularity in Chile for their song Venceremos We shall win!

At the moment of the September 11, Chilean coup they were on tour in Europe and were unable to return to their country where their music was proscribed by the ruling military junta. In Europe their music took on a multifa… read more. The group La Patria Prisionera / La Patria Prigionera - Inti-Illimani* - Hacia La Libertad formed in by a group of university s… read more.

The group Will I! (Dee Dee Extended Mix) - Various - BMG Dance Compilation #89 formed in by a group of university students and it acquired widespread popularity … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday California Dreaming - Lee Moses - Time And Place June Saturday 29 June La Patria Prisionera / La Patria Prigionera - Inti-Illimani* - Hacia La Libertad 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August


Sitemap

Not Romeo Not Juliet - Bryan Adams - Room Service, IP Death - Wehrhammer - Schrei Der Wölfe, Amadeus Liszt - La Donna (Crazy Disco Version), Mie Wallace - Various - Surfmex 2

10 Thoughts to “ La Patria Prisionera / La Patria Prigionera - Inti-Illimani* - Hacia La Libertad ”

  1. Akigal
    sobre las alambradas de Pisagua. Pero saldrás al aire a la alegría saldrás del duelo de estas agonías y de esta sumergida primavera, libre en la dignidad de tu derecho y cantará en la luz y a pleno pecho tu dulce voz ¡oh! Patria prisionera. Existes, Patria, sobre los temores y arde tu corazón de fuego y fragua, hoy entre carceleros y traidores, ayer entre los muros de Rancagua.
  2. Vinos
    La Patria Prisionera Lyrics: Patria de mi ternura y mis dolores / Patria de amor de primavera y agua / Hoy sangran tus banderas tricolores / Sobre las alambradas de Pisagua / Pero saldrás al aire.
  3. Mooguzragore
    Letra de La Patria Prisionera de fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfo de mi ternura y mis dolores, Patria de amor de primavera y agua, hoy sangran tus banderas tricolores sobre las alambradas de Pisagua. Pero saldrás al aire a la alegría saldrás del duelo de estas agonías y de esta sumergida primavera, libre en la 7/10(2).
  4. Mikasho
    Siguiendo con la serie de los LP en Italia, esta producción se llamó “Inti Illimani 4 Hacia La Libertad”. Tal como lo dice el título, incluye temas contingentes, con una Dictadura con ya 2 años de duración, y no de pronta caída como llegó a postularse.
  5. Kazragore
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hacia La Libertad on Discogs/5(4).
  6. Nerisar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hacia La Libertad on Discogs.4/4(3).
  7. Zolokazahn
    Watch the video for La Patria Prisionera from Inti-Illimani's Viva Chile/Hacia La Libertad for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Comment