Category: mp3

I Cant Stand The Rain - John Christopher & Son Orchestre* - Super Disco


1978
Label: Music For Pleasure - 2 M 026 13403,Music For Pleasure - 2M 026-13.403,Music For Pleasure - 2 M 026-13403 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: France • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Funk, Disco
Download I Cant Stand The Rain - John Christopher & Son Orchestre* - Super Disco

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Tina Turner. I can't stand the rain, against my window Bringing back, sweet memories I can't stand the rain, against my window Cause Elisabeth Et Giovanni - Francis Lai - Francis Lai Story ain't here with me Hey….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Play album. Length View wiki. Related Tags tina turner 80s pop rock soul Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. All the Best Tina Turnerlisteners. Zoom Club - Budgie - In For The Kill! can't stand the rain, against my window Bringing back, sweet memories I can't stand the rain, against my window Cause he ain't here with me Hey… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. She is th… read more. She is the most successful female rock artist of all ti… read I Cant Stand The Rain - John Christopher & Son Orchestre* - Super Disco . Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Jogging Blue Chief - The Noo Ones - The Noo Ones Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday I Cant Stand The Rain - John Christopher & Son Orchestre* - Super Disco July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

39 (Live At Earls Court, June 1977) - Queen - Queen 40. Volume 1, Le Paysage Ou Description De Port Royal Des Champs (Racine) - Jacques Leguerney - Mélodies Volume II, No One Wins - Various - Persons Unknown, Howlin For My Baby - Howlin Wolf - Rockin The Blues, Ernie K-Doe - Love You The Best / Hey, Hey, Hey

7 Thoughts to “ I Cant Stand The Rain - John Christopher & Son Orchestre* - Super Disco ”

  1. Daizuru
    Christopher John, Son Orchestre Et Ses Chanteurs (printed on labels and rear sleeve) Christopher John Son Orchestra Et Ses Chanteurs (printed on front sleeve) Made in Belgium/5(2).
  2. Kazrazshura
    I Can't Stand the Rain is an album by Ann Peebles. It was released on the Hi label in Track listing. I Can't Stand the Rain" (Don Bryant, Bernard "Bernie" Miller, Ann Peebles) – "Do I Need You" (Bryant, Peebles) – "Until You Came Into My Life" (Bryant, Miller, Peebles) – Genre: Soul, Memphis soul.
  3. Mikagul
    Ann Peebles originally released I Can't Stand the Rain written by Ann Peebles, Don Bryant and Bernard Miller and Ann Peebles released it on the single I Can't Stand the Rain in It was also covered by Chantal Chamberland, Ursula Oswald, Barbara Blue Blues Band, Adrienne Warren, Kobna Holdbrook-Smith, Company and other artists.
  4. Nikojinn
    Released "I Can't Stand the Rain" is a song originally recorded by Ann Peebles, and written by Don Bryant, Bernard "Bernie" Miller & Ann Peebles. The song became Peebles' biggest hit when in it reached #38 on the US Pop Chart and #6 on the R&B/Black Chart. The single also reached #41 on the UK Pop Chart in April
  5. Morr
    Watch the video for I Can't Stand the Rain from Tina Turner's All the Best for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for I Can't Stand the Rain from Tina Turner's All the Best for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Mera
    Song: Neer Ennai Thaetradhirundhal Lyrics,tune and sung by: fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfoon John Christopher Show less.
  7. Zumi
    Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from John Christopher And His Orchestra at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All; Trending Releases; Recent Lists Christopher John, Christopher John & His Orchestra, Christopher John & Son Orchestre, Christopher John And His Orchestra, Christopher John & Son Orchestre* Super Disco.

Leave a Comment