Category: mp3

I Am The Queen - Jlin - Free Fall


2015

Download I Am The Queen - Jlin - Free Fall

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 4 tracks, Release Date 26 November Related Tags idm post-industrial footwork juke electronic Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Amber Autechrelisteners Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 21 more. Originally from Decatur, Georgia, she grew up and still resides in Gary, Indiana, 20 miles from downtown Chicago.

Though previously having used samples in her work, she now refuses to and her tracks are comprised of all her own original material, with influences from IDM. It received critical acclaim, and was named the best album of by The Wire and The Quietus.

Her second studio record, B… read more. Originally from Decatur, Georgia, she grew up and still resides i… I Am The Queen - Jlin - Free Fall more. Originally from Decatur, Georgia, she grew up and still resides in Gary, Indiana, 20 miles from downtown Chicag… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Love this track. More Love this track I Am The Queen - Jlin - Free Fall track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday I Am The Queen - Jlin - Free Fall July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Moja Si Moja - Željko Samardžić - Lice Ljubavi 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August


Sitemap

Tout Est Bleu (Original Ame Strong S.A. Remix) - José Padilla - Café Del Mar (Volumen Cinco), Traces Of You - Keith Jarrett - The Mourning Of A Star, Future Thoughts - I-Robots Present: Jordan Fields - The Sound Of Chicago 1986-1991 The Lost Trax - P, Jacko - Keep The Music Playing, Oh No, Not My Baby - The Shirelles - For Collectors Only

9 Thoughts to “ I Am The Queen - Jlin - Free Fall ”

  1. Ball
    Dec 02,  · Free Fall EP. Jlin's debut album Dark Energy felt like a keyhole peek into bedroom producer Jerrilynn Patton's mind. It was a record for the individual, more at home for solo listening than in a club setting. Her new EP, Free Fall, comes off like a tribute to the sounds that brought her to where she is, and it creates the kind /
  2. Malall
    Nov 01,  · Free Fall. I Am The Queen goes all Joey Beltram with a 'ardkore hoover rave sound taking her sound into more hard-style territories. On the flip side, BuZilla gives nod to scene figurehead RP Boo's Heavy Heat with a Jurassic Park dinosaur on a rampage meets Street Fighter II uptown ed rush. Closer Nandi takes the dark-side mechanics.
  3. Kalkis
    Nov 27,  · Listen to Free Fallby Jlin on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfoed on: November 27,
  4. Shanos
    Mar 11,  · Provided to YouTube by Redeye Worldwide I Am the Queen · Jlin Free Fall ℗ Planet Mu Records Released on: Artist: Jlin Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. Arashizshura
    Free Fall, an album by Jlin on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  6. Tygokasa
    Listen free to Jlin – Free Fall EP (Eu4Ria, I AM THE QUEEN and more). 4 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfo
  7. Meztimuro
    Nov 27,  · Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. 4 Songs, 14 Minutes Preview. Free Fall - EP Jlin Electronic ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Eu4ria 2 I Am the Queen 3 Buzilla 4 Nandi 4 Songs, 14 Minutes Released: Nov 27, ℗ Planet Mu.
  8. Yozshumi
    Free Fall by Jlin, released 27 November 1. Eu4ria 2. I Am The Queen 3. BuZilla 4. Nandi What a year it's been for Jlin - her debut album 'Dark Energy' was released to massive critical acclaim at the start of April - which put her firmly on the .
  9. Toran
    AllMusic Review by Paul Simpson. Free Fall is essentially a victory lap following the universal acclaim of Jlin 's debut full-length, Dark Energy. While that album was an intense personal exploration using Chicago footwork as a basis, Free Fall seems like a relatively more straightforward set of tracks primed for the scene's infamous dance 7/

Leave a Comment