Category: mp3

Fiction - Whipping Boy - Heartworm


1995
Label: Columbia - 480281 0 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Blue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Download Fiction - Whipping Boy - Heartworm

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. Fiction - Whipping Boy - Heartworm new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Whipping Boy. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Fiction - Whipping Boy - Heartworm . Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags upbeat rockin catchy dark rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Heartworm Whipping Boy 15, listeners.

We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 4 more. Whipping Boy 23, listeners Related Tags shoegaze indie rock irish Whipping Boy could refer to two different acts: 1 An Irish rock band who were active in the s. They came to public attention with the critically acclaimed Heartworm album. They had been together a number of years at this stage, and had already released a low-key debut, Submarine. Despite its critical acclaim, Heartworm sold poorly and the band was subsequently dropped from their label, Columbia Records.

They released a self-financed, self-titled follow up album, which again got huge critical acclaim. However, without the backing of a major record company the record once again f… read more. Whipping Boy could refer to two different acts: 1 An Irish rock band who were active in the s.

They had bee… read more. They had been together a number of years at this stage, an… read Steeler - Anthem - The Show Carries On!. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July All Mamas Children - Carl Perkins And NRBQ - Boppin The Blues 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday Animal Logic - Animal Logic August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Fiction - Whipping Boy - Heartworm 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Fazer - Various - Concrete Music Bloc Volume 11 March 93, El Guapo - Quinteto Contrapunto - Música Popular Y Folclórica De Venezuela Volumen 5, Just Married - Charlies Oldtimers - Crazy Days Are Back Again, Everybodys Got To Learn Sometime - Various - Kontor Sunset Chill - Ibiza Edition, Little Angels - Ginny And The Right Combination - Little Angels / Rachel Lee

7 Thoughts to “ Fiction - Whipping Boy - Heartworm ”

  1. Bagami
    Heartworm is an album by the Irish rock group Whipping Boy, released on 1 November on Columbia Records. It was recorded between September and November in Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin. On 17 March , Heartworm topped Phantom FM's poll of the top 50 Irish albums of all fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfo: Shoegaze, Alternative Rock.
  2. Salrajas
    Whipping Boy - Fiction Lyrics. Done with drinking, thinking, fighting I've sat down and washed out greed Turned on shyness, conquered weakness Out of kindness some say nee.
  3. Mazahn
    Jun 23,  · Whipping Boy achieves this emotional urgency right at the outset of "Heartworm." The opening track, "Twinkle," begins with a very tragic sounding melody played on a violin over top some softly-played guitar chords that hint of reverb and delay effects/5(11).
  4. Faulabar
    Fiction Lyrics: Done with drinking, thinking, fighting / I've sat down and washed out greed / Turned on shyness, conquered weakness / Out of kindness some say need / Hear me, I can't find a place.
  5. Zulkigor
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue Vinyl release of Heartworm on Discogs/5(20).
  6. Arashirr
    Jul 22,  · ‘Heartworm’ is one of Irish music’s most acclaimed albums but it brought Whipping Boy little success. Twenty years on, the former band members reflect on its complex legacy 1 Like.
  7. Gardalkis
    Whipping Boy could refer to two different acts: 1) An Irish rock band who were active in the s. They came to public attention with the critically acclaimed Heartworm album. They had been together a number of years at this stage, and had already released a low-key debut, Submarine. Despite its critical acclaim, Heartworm sold poorly and the band was subsequently dropped from their label, Columbia .

Leave a Comment