Category: mp3

Dont Hold Back - Ali Thomson - Deception Is An Art

Label: A&M Records - AMLH 64846,A&M Records - AMLH 64846. • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul • Style: Funk
Download Dont Hold Back - Ali Thomson - Deception Is An Art

Besides, we let you Dont Hold Back - Ali Thomson - Deception Is An Art our discoveries and all the unknown, underestimated and sometimes underrated fantastic musicians and albums.

You will find there your favorite musician discography. This 'Bible of The Westcoast Music' is still in motion. If sometimes you would wish to participate to it, contact us via Facebook.

We deeply hope, you will appreciate this meticulous work. Enjoy reading! Bonne lecture! These eleven years are heart and soul of this music which was before California Pop. Five conditions had to be combined fo an album to take place in the Bible of The Westcoast Music: 1 - The album must have been Le plus beau - Zebda - Utopie DOccase in L. Once again there will be a few exceptions to this rule when the album is recognised as essential!

Soul, Funk music or middle of the road M. R won't be included in the Definitive Westcoast Bible even if some great musicians from L. But Christian rock will! The album must not only have one or two good songs, which would represent quite badly the Westcoast style we love Stompin Room Only - Ray Charles - MP3 Collection much!

Cool Night. Musiciens de sessions Les musiciens de la Westcoast. Rechercher dans ce blog. Feedjit Live Blog Stats. Live Traffic Stats. Priscilla Coolidge-Jones "Flying" -Westcoas Glenda Griffith "Glenda Griffith" -Country The Doobie Brothers "Southbound" -Westcoast Bryan Adams "Reckless - 30th Anniversary Edition" Gary Benson "Moonlight Walking" -Westcoast Genre A. Masterpiece Masterpiece Artists : 10cc 8 24th.

Robertson 1 B. Taylor Group 3 B. Thomas 15 B. Worship Band 2 C. Victoria 1 C. LaRue 2 D. Rogers 2 D. Hook 3 Dr. Jocko 1 J. Michael Reed 1 J. Crowley 4 J. Souther 25 J. Cale 1 J. Keyboards Project 1 L.

Sasaji And L. Indian 1 Mr. Mister 6 Mr. Stone 3 R. Martin 4 R. Band The 1 S. Paradise 1 St.


Buster Brown - Stanley Turrentine Featuring Shirley Scott - Common Touch, Triumph-Marsch - Günther Brausinger - Festliche Orgel 3, Burning - Accept - Best Of Accept, Où Je Vais - Diams - Brut De Femme

9 Thoughts to “ Dont Hold Back - Ali Thomson - Deception Is An Art ”

  1. Gardabei
    Jul 11,  · Personel: Ali Thomson - Guitar, Piano, Percussion, Vocals Stuart Elliot - Drums Durban Laverde - Bass Phillip Wright - Guitar and Harmonica William C. Lyall - Keyboards, Synthesizer With: Alan Murphy - Solo Guitar Ray Cooper - Percussion John Antony Helliwell - Tenor Solo on "Foolish Child" David Roach - All Oter Saxophones Ed Goodman - Flugelhorn Solo on "Shells Lay Scattered".
  2. Vishicage
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Deception Is an Art - Ali Thomson on AllMusic -
  3. Yozshugul
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!4/4(1).
  4. Gogul
    Aug 06,  · Ali Thompson DECEPTION IS AN ART A&M SP SIDE ONE Safe and Warm Foolish Child Don't Hold Back Art Gallery Shells Lay Scattered SIDE TWO The One and Only Man of the Earth A Simple Song Secrets Hide Inside Someone in Motion Contributing Musicians include Stuart Elliot, William C. Lyall, Philip Wright, Ray Cooper and John Anthony Helliwell (sax) Released JB.
  5. Gocage
    Comment: M-, inner, promo stamp on back cover, very slight cover wear; ALI THOMSON: deception is an art LP, A&M /4(1).
  6. Faukree
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ali Thomson - Deception Is An Art at Discogs. Complete your Ali Thomson collection/5(5).
  7. Akinokinos
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Deception Is An Art on Discogs/5(2).
  8. Shakagor
    Ali Thomson "Deception Is An Art" () -Westcoast Rock- Label: A&M Records. 01 - Safe And Warm (Ali Thomson) 02 - Foolish Child (Ali Thomson) 03 - Don't Hold Back (Ali Thomson) 04 - Art Gallery (Ali Thomson) 05 - Shells Lay Scattered (Ali Thomson) 06 - The One And Only (Ali Thomson) 07 - Man Of The Earth (Ali Thomson)Author: Cool Night.
  9. Mirn
    Deception Is An Art A&M Records Tracks: Safe And Warm, Foolish Child, Don’t Hold Back, Art Gallery, Shells Lay Scattered, The One And Only, Man Of The Earth, A Simple Song, Secrets Hide Inside, Someone In Motion.

Leave a Comment