Category: mp3

Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead


1986
Label: Megadisc - MD 7961,Rough Trade - MD 7961 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: Benelux • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock
Download Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. The Smiths. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length It was also the closing song on The Smiths' only live album, Rank. Since the breakup of The Smiths, Morrissey has performed this song live inincluding Billy Joel - Piano Man - The Very Best Of Billy Joel on his Live at Earls Court The lyrics describe the protagonist's frustration of being hounded by others for his comments, to wh… read more.

It appears on their third album The Queen Is Dead and was the lead single from the album,… read more. Related Tags 80s new wave indie alternative rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images more. Meat Is Murder went on to enter the British charts at number one in February… read more. The band consisted of Morrissey vocals, lyricsJohnny Marr guitar, musicMike Joyce drums a… read more.

Hugely influential, The… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Medusa (41) - Temple Of The Living Lights 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Thievery Corporation - El Pueblo Unido Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August


Sitemap

American Patrol - Glenn Miller - Glenn Miller, Walkin - B.B. King - Complete Recordings 1949-1962, Trapecista - Enrique Iglesias - Best 99, Scintilla II - Jimmy Giuffre - The Complete Capitol & Atlantic Recordings Of Jimmy Giuffre, Andante - Bach* - Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 / Violin Concertos Nos. 1 & 2

9 Thoughts to “ Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead ”

  1. Didal
    About “Bigmouth Strikes Again”. The lead single from The Queen Is Dead, “Bigmouth Strikes Again” reached 26 in the UK singles chart.
  2. Zulkizil
    While still at their best as a singles act, the band could also pull off a cohesive, flowing album and The Queen is Dead remains the band’s most dramatic one, addressing Morrissey’s concerns with everything from stardom (“Frankly, Mr. Shankly”) to celibacy (“Never Had No One Ever”) to his usual arsenal of limitless self-pity (“Bigmouth Strikes Again”).
  3. Malaktilar
    rows · Buy This Track. "Bigmouth Strikes Again" is a song by The Smiths. It appears on their .

Leave a Comment