Category: full album

A Poem For My Little Lady - Kenny Rogers - Country Greatest



Label: Roman Disc - 280750 • Format: CD Compilation • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •
Download A Poem For My Little Lady - Kenny Rogers - Country Greatest

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Kenny Rogers. She's young and soft and kind And she deserves a whole lot better Than a guitar picking drifter Who never gave a damn.

And if loving me is all She…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View 1928 (Alternate Mono Version) - Ennio Morricone - Barbablu (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Waltz Medley - Samuel Lewis And The Scottish Strings - Strings OEr The Water. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags country Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Absolutely The Best Kenny Rogers 2, listeners. And if loving me is all She… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 14 more.

Kenny Rogerslisteners Related Tags country classic country kenny rogers Kenneth Donald Rogers born August 21,in Houston, Texas is a prolific American country music singer, Shines Like This - Lamb - Backspace Unwind, producer, songwriter, actor and businessman.

Although he has been very successful, charting more than 60 top 40 hit singles across various music genres and topping the country and pop album charts for more than individual weeks in the United States alone, many still consider him a vastly underrated artist.

To his fans, he is extraordinarily popular; women in concert audiences bring him roses… read more. Kenneth Donald Rogers born August 21,in Houston, Texas is a prolific American country music singer, photographer, producer, songwriter, actor and businessman.

Kenny Rogers graduate… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday A Poem For My Little Lady - Kenny Rogers - Country Greatest July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday A Poem For My Little Lady - Kenny Rogers - Country Greatest August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Titan - Corazon, The Boys Are Back In Town - The Three Musketeers Featuring John Sykes - Sykess Birthday Party, Inside Out - Madonna - Rebel Heart, Bassa Musical Bow - Various - Folk Music Of Liberia

7 Thoughts to “ A Poem For My Little Lady - Kenny Rogers - Country Greatest ”

  1. Faekus
    Official Kenny Rogers A Poem For My Little Lady lyrics at CD Universe. Lady, Lady, I'm your knight in shining armor and I love you. You have made me what I am, and I am yours. My love, there's so.
  2. Gardagrel
    All Time Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 Kenny Rogers & The First Edition Country ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on A Poem for My Little Lady 12 She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye More By Kenny Rogers & The First Edition See All. Anthology The First Edition (Deluxe Edition).
  3. Shale
    Kenny Rogers - Country Greatest Album Lyrics; 1. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town Lyrics: 2. Me And Bobby McGhee Lyrics: 3. Elvira Lyrics: 4. Just Dropped In Lyrics: 5. But You Know I Love You Lyrics: 6. A Poem For My Little Lady Lyrics: 7. Tulsa Turnaround Lyrics: 8. Something's Burning Lyrics: 9. Tell It All Brother Lyrics: For The Good.
  4. Mujora
    Watch the video for Poem for My Little Lady from Kenny Rogers's Absolutely The Best for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Texas) is a prolific American country music singer, photographer, producer, songwriter, actor and businessman. Kenny Rogers graduated from Jefferson Davis High School in Houston. Although he has been.

Leave a Comment