Category: 96kHz

Diddy Wa Diddie - Leon Redbone - Double Time


1988
Label: Warner Bros. Records - 2971-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Blues • Style: Louisiana Blues, Ragtime
Download Diddy Wa Diddie - Leon Redbone - Double Time

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date 28 December Related Tags blues jazz retro different male vocal Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 3 more. Leon Redbone 64, listeners Related Tags jazz blues ragtime Leon Redbone born Dickran Gobalian on 26 August ; died Modern Baseball - The Thrash Particle May was a Cyprus-born of Armenian ancestry Canadian-American singer-songwriter, guitarist, actor and voice actor specializing in jazz, blues, and Tin Pan Alley classics.

Recognized by his Panama hat, dark sunglasses, and black tie, first appeared on stage in Toronto, Canada, in the early s. As well as music, he also appeared on film and television in acting and voice-over roles. Redbone, who had a distinctive deep voice, began Diddy Wa Diddie - Leon Redbone - Double Time career in the s.

Leon Redbone born Dickran Gobalian on 26 August ; died 30 May was a Cyprus-born of Armenian ancestry Canadian-American singer-songwriter, guitarist, actor and voice actor spec… read more. Leon Redbone born Dickran Gobalian on 26 August ; died Home Sweet Home (Instrumental Rough Mix) - Mötley Crüe - Theatre Of Pain May was a Cyprus-born of Armenian ancestry Canadian-American singer-songwriter, guitarist, actor and voice actor specializing in jazz, blues, and Tin Pan Alley cla… read more.

Diddy Wa Diddie - Leon Redbone - Double Time Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 Critics - DJ B.I.G Baby* - AM 2 Tha PM Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Diddy Wa Diddie - Leon Redbone - Double Time Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Piel de Azúcar - José José - Aniversario 25 Años - Vol. 2, Honest I Do - The Rolling Stones - «Lâge Dor» Des Rolling Stones - Vol 1, Banlieau - Repert - Mayday Mixtape, Just Hold My Hand - Various - Capitol Country Music Classics - 1960s

7 Thoughts to “ Diddy Wa Diddie - Leon Redbone - Double Time ”

  1. Vurisar
    May 05,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Leon Redbone - Double Time at Discogs. Complete your Leon Redbone collection/5().
  2. Yojar
    Leon Redbone - Diddy Wa Diddie Lyrics. There's a great big mystery It sure has worried me It's diddy wah diddy It's diddy wah diddy I wish somebody'd tell me what diddy wah diddy.
  3. Samull
    Champagne Charlie () Double Time is the second studio album by singer/guitarist Leon Redbone, released in It peaked at #38 on the Billboard pop album fordrerilblackbearerwhisperfire.infoinfo: Ragtime.
  4. Shakasar
    rows · Listen free to Leon Redbone – Double Time (Diddy Wa Diddie, Nobody's Sweetheart .
  5. Zululkis
    Diddy Wa Diddie This song is by Leon Redbone and appears on the album Double Time () and on the live album Live at The Olympia Theater (). There's a great big mystery It sure has worried me.
  6. Nikoktilar
    Jun 01,  · Leon Redbone; Album Double Time; Leon Redbone Live From Paris France- Diddy Wa Diddie - Duration: Leon Redbone Tribute Channel 2, views. Leon Redbone- Diddy Wa Diddie - Duration.

Leave a Comment